Finished!

I finished rewriting part one! Yay

Now to part two… *sigh*

Rewriting part one, was exactly that, rewriting, I may have copied and pasted three-four paragraphs. It went from being 22000 words to 39200.

I am hoping that in another month and maybe a few more weeks I can finish part two. And then proceed to finish the last part of the story which may stand alone as a third book..maybe by then I will know what will be happening..Most of my book has actually come out as a surprise. Poor planning? Maybe.

Then editing…But after rewriting, I much prefer editing.

 

Leave a Reply

