Almost there but…

….Feeling like an Olympian racing towards the finish line with heavy work boot.

Apparently I am not as close to finishing as I thought.  I have to semi develop a romance between my two knights or at least get one to like the other, enough to keep him away from my sequel. I know he would be happier with the one I have betrothed to him anyway…but he seems to be fighting me on it.

So I  have to gather other characters to back me up, which will take maybe one more chapter.

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Almost there but…

Leave a Reply

