The Art in Writing

Writing is a new art for me, and I am learning how to use the brushes and colors that I possess to paint a written picture.

I have always recognized other forms of art such as music, painting,  photography, cooking and various others.  I have not perfected any, but enjoy them all. It wasn’t until I started writing fiction that I began to see the art in writing. So now I am trying to develop my writing skills in hopes of creating an unique piece of art.

I am glad that one of the arts I love is photography. As I find writing fiction draws me away from this world and the photography draws me back.

 

 

Leave a Reply

